FAQ

Where are you from?

I was born in Nice, a city between Cannes and Monaco in the French Rivira and have grown up there. Since then I have lived in a few other cities.

what is your diet?

I am 100% plant-based, and try to avoid bread as much as I can. You can find more details under the categories "Getting Personal" & "Vegan."


Can you name some of your favorite bloggers?

Many people inspire me in their own way. Famous to barely known ones, but my go-to these days, as it changes depending on my mood, would be Andy Csinger, Bianca Ella Booth and Mishti Rahman.

How old are you?

I am 23 years old. I was born on March 11th 1995.

 

How often do you workout? | Updated

I believe that the most important is to be consistent. I try to workout five times a week with two days-off, generally Monday and Friday.


What languages do you speak?

I speak French and English fluently, and a little bit of Spanish. I know some Arabic words also (very very little) from my husband being Saudi and spending most of my life in the Middle East. Hopefully, I’ll be fluent in Arabic one day!

What is your favorite place to travel to?

I am completely in love with Southern California, so I'd say Los Angeles and its surroundings, always full of good vibes! However, if you are looking for something more "exotic,” I'd suggest Indonesia. Although, if I could travel anywhere I'd like right now, I'd probably choose Mauritius or South Africa.

Are you vegan & how long has it been? | Updated

Absolutely! I had turned vegan in summer 2015. So, about three years now, and it truly was the best decision I ever made.